My Bridal Bouquet

Documenting the creation of my handful of memories

Eccentricity July 12, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — macmorton @ 9:57 am

I have so many fabulous memories of adventures with my friend Kirsten -at Governors and the Red Shoe, finding Frank on the road to the beach in Dunvegan, camping at StanFest, fancy dinners & drinks in Halifax & Moncton – it’s hard to think I’ve only known her for a few years!

Her package of brooches is perfect – chalk full of colour and character, understated elegance and a hint of fun – just like Kirsten! She tells me they’re “antiques form an eccentric lady with blond hair and red lips at the age of 80” – so I’m sure they’ve lived an interesting existence & will bring a touch of folly & fun to my bouquet.

 

One Response to “Eccentricity”

  1. tenthoubride Says:

    Very cool, they’re gonna look great! I love the colors of this batch!


Leave a Reply

